Categorie archieven: Nieuwe Release

Dead Lord – In Ignorance We Trust

RELEASE DATE 25/08/17 Swedish hard rockers Dead Lord were clearly born too late. Formed in 2012 in Stockholm, Sweden, members Hakim Krim (vocals/guitars), Olle Hedenström (guitars), Martin Nordin (bass) and Adam Lindmark (drums) are clearly more at home with 1976 (the year Thin Lizzy’s Jailbreak hitstores) than they are with 2017. As time machines don’t […]

Leprous – Malina

RELEASE DATE 25/08/17 Leprous is a visionary band that defies genre labelling, not just in the style, but also in their attitude. After releasing “Tall Poppy Syndrome” (2009), “Bilateral” (2011) and “Coal” (2013); these artists released their monster album “The Congregation” (2015) that spurred high acclaim and an enormous world tour. Leprous, however, is not […]

Steve Wilson – To the Bone

RELEASE DATE: 18-8-2017 Steven Wilson, the founder of rock band Porcupine Tree released his first record under his own name in 2008. Since then, 3 more solo albums have been brought out including the brilliant ‘The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories)’, which reached #16 in the Dutch charts and #49 in the […]

EP Release: Coldplay – Kaleidoscope EP

Kaleidoscope is de naam van de nieuwe EP van Coldplay en biedt een toevoeging op hun meest recente studioalbum A Head Full Of Dreams. Op de EP staat onder andere hun samenwerking en hit met The Chainsmokers Something Just Like This. Ook bevat het album de al eerder uitgebrachte ballad Hypnotised. De andere drie tracks […]

Urban Dance Squad – Planet Ultra

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL GATEFOLD SLEEVE INCLUDES PRINTED INNERSLEEVE INCLUDES INSERT REMASTERED AUDIO FIRST PRESSING OF 500 NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSPARENT VINYL THE COMPLETE ALBUM ON VINYL FOR THE FIRST TIME! Release: 24-03-2017 Planet Ultra is the fourth studio album by the band Urban Dance Squad. Originally released in 1996, the album marked another stylistic […]

Batmobile – Brand New Blisters

• 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL • DOWNLOAD CARD • NEWEST ALBUM SINCE 20 YEARS • FIRST PRESSING OF 1000 NUMBERED COPIES ON YELLOW VINYL Bang Bang!  Here’s Batmobile! These legendary Dutch Psychobilly kings return with a bang, to claim the crown once again. Brand New Blisters is Batmobile’s first full-length album in 20 years. It’s […]

Bob Dylan – Triplicate

Bob Dylan will release his three-disc studio album “Triplicate” on March 31, featuring 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes. This marks the first triple-length set of the artist’s illustrious career. With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, Triplicate showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and […]

Depeche Mode – Spirit

“Spirit” marks the band’s first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and serves as the follow up to the band’s blockbuster 2013 album “Delta Machine” which debuted at #1 in 12 countries. The album has already garnered critical acclaim in early previews, with Q Magazine […]

James Blunt – The Afterlove

Twitter fenomeen James Blunt kondigde gisteren op hilarische wijze zijn nieuwe album en tour aan. Het album ‘The Afterlove’ zal op vrijdag 24 maart uitkomen. Op maandag 6 november staat hij in de AFAS Live in Amsterdam (voormalige HMH). Op het nieuwe album werkt hij samen met onder meer Ed Sheeran en Amy Wadge. Zijn […]